People of the Gaming world……..

Ladies, Gentlemen………GAMERS!

This is my blog. There are many like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my blog is nothing. Without my blog, I am nothing.

Welcome to the G Blog. This is where I will spill my guts, pour my thoughts and vent my spleen about all things gaming related. Comment, share, interact, get involved. That’s what gaming is, it is a collaborative, inclusive, co-operative medium, so let’s just go ahead and embrace that shall we.

Follow me people. JOIN ME.

Leave a Reply

